"Finally Now, We Can Make Time For History"

Cari Blog : "FCCP"

Memuat...
Mohon Maaf ! Blog Ini Sekarang Pindah Server WebForsakens
Silahkan Klik Disini Untuk Menuju Ke Website.

Website Lain :
Facebook
Rama Forsakens
Upload Your Files
Social Network
PMK

Selasa, 17 November 2009

[F] | Forsakens Crew



"Hidup Ini Indah Jika Kita Saling Berbagi,Kesombongan Tiada Arti Bagi Sang Pencipta,Sekejap Kita Hanyalah Sampah,Junjunglah Tinggi Rasa Berbagi Pada Sesama Manusia.









      -Æ? Æ-T~¦??:??? Æ-
WELCOME TO MY PROFILE !

''Hey People.. Whatzup?!
This is Forsakens Gokil Abiz....
Representin’ now.. you check this out..
Yo' Mr.F'' hit the Beat!

I represent
My name is Rama
I rock on the mic with Forsakens F aRe C
'What a big deal', terserah kau ucap apa
Tak banyak yang kau bisa karna aku Punya Karya.

Its time to me, my name Teguh
I Rock on the mic with I.M.A.M.. Mono, stereo
I Fuck the beat, Ow!! yo.. yo.. yo.. its time to go.. Aww!!..

Yes.. yes.. ya'll
We Rock On The Beat
My brother Forsakens in it..(in it)
Yes.. yes.. ya'll.. it’s da rhyme in Spit
My man Imam, Beat maker Shit!!

Words are floating in the air
With the tone burns like a flare
Bring the challenge

To the top
Yeah we gonna rock the world and We Won't Stop !

This is a song for the downhearted
And you don’t have to worry
'Coz we’re gonna rock the world !!!

Yo Gentlemen And Ladies. Forsakens Crew. Hit it!!



"FORSAKENS CREW COMMUNITY PEMANGKAT"




"WWW.FORSAKENSCREWCOMMUNITYPEMANGKAT.BLOGSPOT.COM



"The F, The O, The R, The S, The A, The K, The E, The N, The S!!!"




..:::FOUNDER:::..
Rank / Position : Commander

  • Nama : Teguh Forsakens
  • Email : Teguh.Forsakens@Yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725368
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Teguh.Forsakens


---"MANAGEMENT"---
Rank / Position : Major General

  • Nama : Imam Lau Forsakens
  • Email : Imam.Forsakens@Yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725369
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Imam.lau.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Major General

  • Nama : Nurlay Nurli Forsakens
  • Email : Nurlay.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725372
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Nurlay.Forsakens
  • Alternative : Nurli.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Major General

  • Nama : Guntur Forsakens
  • Email : Guntur.Forsakens@Yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725370
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Guntur.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Major General

  • Nama : Bangde Angga Forsakens
  • Email : Bangde.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725390
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Angga.Forsakens
  • Alternative : Bangde.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Major General

  • Nama : Windy Aldistya Forsakens
  • Email : Windy.Forsakens@Yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725371
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Windy.Forsakens
  • Alternative : Windy Aldistya


Rank / Position : Major General



Rank / Position : Major General

  • Nama : K'teh Emy Forsakens
  • Email : Emy.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Female
  • Account : 77 / 367725374
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : K'teh.Forsakens
  • Alternative : Emy.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Brigadier

  • Nama : Sarief Forsakens
  • Email : Sarief.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725388
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Sarief.Forsakens




---"MEMBERS"---
Rank / Position : Major Grade 1

  • Nama : Ari Saputra Forsakens
  • Email : Ari.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725375
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Ari.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Major Grade 1

  • Nama : Remi Agustryo Forsakens
  • Email : Remi.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725376
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Remi.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Staff Sgt. Grade 1

  • Nama : Aal Alghifary Forsakens
  • Email : Aal.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725377
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Aal.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Staff Sgt. Grade 2

  • Nama : Arik Warik Forsakens
  • Email : Arik.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725378
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Arik.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Staff Sgt. Grade 1

  • Nama : Rezky Forsakens
  • Email : Rezky.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725379
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Rezky.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Trainee

  • Nama : Dayat Forsakens
  • Email : Dayat.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725380
  • Security : Not Found
  • Url : Dayat.Forsakens
  • Your Account Delete Permanently


Rank / Position : Corporal

  • Nama : Sikin Forsakens
  • Email : Sikin.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725381
  • Security : Not Found
  • Url : Sikin.Forsakens
  • Your Account Delete Permanently


Rank / Position : Trainee

  • Nama : Taruna Forsakens
  • Email : Taruna.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725382
  • Security : Not Found
  • Url : Taruna.Forsakens
  • Your Account Delete Permanently


Rank / Position : Capt. Grade 5

  • Nama : Rexy Forsakens
  • Email : Rexy.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725383
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Rexy.Forsakens
  • Alternative : Rexy.FCCP


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 5

  • Nama : Jefri Forsakens
  • Email : Jefry.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725384
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Jefry.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 5

  • Nama : Yonas Forsakens
  • Email : Yonas.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725385
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Yonas.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 5



Rank / Position : Sgt. 1st Class Grade 4

  • Nama : Edwin Win Forsakens
  • Email : Edwin.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725387
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Edwin.Forsakens
  • Alternative : Win.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 4

  • Nama : Januar Forsakens
  • Email : Januardi.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 3677253101
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Januar.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 2

  • Nama : Agyt Forsakens
  • Email : Agyt.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725389
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Agyt.Forsakens
  • Alternative : Agit.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 3

  • Nama : Ricky Lubis Forsakens
  • Email : Ricky.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725391
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Ricky.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 5

  • Nama : Fikar Forsakens
  • Email : Fikar.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725392
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Fikar.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 5

  • Nama : Egie Forsakens
  • Email : Egi.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Male
  • Account : 77 / 367725393
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Egie.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Sgt. 1st Class Grade 4

  • Nama : Citra Forsakens
  • Email : Citra.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Female
  • Account : 77 / 367725394
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Citra.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 5

  • Nama : Nurul Forsakens
  • Email : Nurul.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Female
  • Account : 77 / 367725395
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Nurul.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Staff Sgt. Grade 2

  • Nama : Devy Forsakens
  • Email : Devy.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Female
  • Account : 77 / 367725396
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Devy.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 3

  • Nama : Weny Forsakens
  • Email : Weny.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Female
  • Account : 77 / 367725397
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Weny.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Master Sgt. Grade 3

  • Nama : Tya Forsakens
  • Email : Tya.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Female
  • Account : 77 / 367725398
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Tya.Forsakens


Rank / Position : Private

  • Nama : Fikha Forsakens
  • Email : Fikha.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Female
  • Account : 77 / 367725399
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Fikha.Forsakens
  • Alternative : Fikha.FCCP


Rank / Position : Trainee

  • Nama : Riva Forsakens
  • Email : Riva.Forsakens@yahoo.co.id
  • Sex : Female
  • Account : 77 / 3677253100
  • Security : Privacy
  • Url : Riva.Forsakens




'Silahkan luangkan waktu anda untuk memberikan Sedikit Komentar Buat Kemajuan BLOG Kami Ini,
Sepatah Komentar anda sangat berarti buat Kami.




"ETC


"TIME :
00:00:00
17-Nov-Present


Founder At Forsakens

Belum Tersedia! - - -
Informasi Informasi Maintenance !17-05-2011
Kick / Block / Banned List 09-04-2011
Security And Privacy Account !08-03-2011
Social Networking Forsakens !05-03-2011
Community | Forsakens Chat !27-01-2011
Anda Ingin Bertanya ?17-11-2010
Daftar Menjadi Member ! | Forsakens !17-10-2010
Al-Qur'an !27-09-2010
Blog / Berita / Populer !12-09-2010
[F] | FCCP07-08-2010
Videos !14-07-2010
[F] | Kesalahan Untuk Perubahan !18-02-2010
Facebook | Site Page Forsakens Crew !!!17-11-2009


















Daftar Menjadi Member !






[F] | Forsakens Crew

Notes:
"Jika Anda Tidak Ingin Dicurangi, Jangan Sekali-kali Anda Berbuat Curang ...
"Jika Anda Ingin DiHargai, Hargailah Terlebih Dahulu Orang Lain ...
Inssyha Allah  Anda Akan Diberi Balasan Yang Setimpal Dari Buah Hati Kesabaran Anda.






"^Like^" This.
WhatZup..."Hough???"




"Sistem Informasi"



"Satu M'ngkin H'nya Cukup S'bagai Tanda,K'dua T'tap Ada S'ma Tambah Makna,S'mua Akan B'rjalan,TentuKan Arah,S'suai Cita-Cita Saat Mulai Pertama.Kita M'mang Beda Tapi M'mang Pernah Satu,S'mua Tak B'rubah H'nya Rupa Yang B'rbeda Kami Tancapkan Lambang Love And Respect "FCCP" Yang Kini Kokoh B'rdiri,B'rharap T'rsenyum Walau Langkahkan Kaki....."Hough???......................................B'rgegaslah Kawan Tuk Sambut Masa Depan,Tetap B'rpegangan Tangan,Saling Ber'Pelukan,Berikan Senyuman Tuk S'buah Per'Pisahan,K'nanglah Sahabat Kita Untuk S'lamanya,Satu Alasan Kenapa Kami Rekam Kamu Dalam Memori,Satu Cerita Teringat Di Dalam Hati,Karena Kau B'rharga Dalam Hidup Kami Teman Untuk Satu Pijakan Menuju Masa Depan...."Hough"



"Hidup Ini Indah Jika Kita Saling Berbagi,
Kesombongan Tiada Arti Bagi Sang Pencipta,
Sekejap Kita Hanyalah Sampah,
Junjunglah Rasa Berbagi Sesama Manusia.




...................''GOKIL ABIZ''...................

[F] | Forsakens Crew



17-November-2009

"^Like^"


"Silahkan luangkan waktu anda untuk memberikan Sedikit Komentar Buat Kemajuan BLOG Kami Ini.. Sepatah Komentar anda sangat berarti buat Kami.







"^Like^" Enjoyable ~ For All.



Forsakens Crew © 2011


Bantuan !